Wikipedia

LINKS TO ALL PAGES

HOME PAGE
HOME PAGE

ADMISSION REGISTERS
ADMISSION REGISTERS
FIND MY REGISTER

HISTORY
HISTORY of the SCHOOLS
CAESAR SMITH COLLECTION

ORAL HISTORY

WRITTEN HISTORY

NEWCASTLE HIGH SCHOOL
The original "School on the Hill" - established 1906
ANECDOTES
CLASS PHOTOS

GROUP PHOTOS
INDIVIDUALS

MISCELLANEA

NOVOCASTRIANS (Magazine)
OBITUARIES

OTHER PHOTOS
SCHOOL SONG

NEWCASTLE BOYS' HIGH SCHOOL
An academically selective boys-only high school which moved to Waratah in 1934
ANECDOTES
CHARLIE

CHARLIE (GOFFET)

CHARLIE LETTERS

CHARLIE MISCELLANEA

CLASS PHOTOS

GROUP PHOTOS

INDIVIDUALS

MISCELLANEA
MISCELLANEA LINKS

NOTABLES

NOVOCASTRIAN

OBITUARIES

OTHER PHOTOS

REGISTERS ALPHA

REGISTERS PHOTOS

REUNIONS

SCHOOL SONG

SORENSEN

-HAMILTON PRIMARY DAYS

- NBHS MEMOIRS

- SCHOOLBOY ROCKETRY
VIDEOS

OLD BOYS' ASSOCIATION
NBHS Alumni
ANNUAL DINNER
COMMITTEE

CONTACT US

EDUCATION
FORMATION
HISTORICAL

MEMBERSHIP

MISCELLANEA

PRESIDENTS' REPORTS
PREVIOUS EX STUDENTS' ASSOC

NEWCASTLE GIRLS' HIGH SCHOOL
An academically selective girls-only high school began its separate existence (from "The Hill") in 1929 at Hamilton
ANECDOTES
CLASS PHOTOS

INDIVIDUALS
GROUP PHOTOS
MISCELLANEA
OBITUARIES
OTHER PHOTOS
REGISTERS ALPHA
REGISTERS PHOTOS

REUNION PHOTOS
SCHOOL SONG
VIDEOS

NGHS EX-STUDENTS UNION
NGHS Alumni

ESU enter
FORMATION & PAST DINNERS
APPLICATION TO JOIN
PRESIDENTS' REPORTS

 

NBHS OBA - COMMITTEE - CONTACT US

NBHS Old Boys' Association Committee

Mail To Address: NBHS OBA inc., PO Box 33, Adamstown NSW 2289
Hon Secretary: Simon Todhunter- Ph: 02 49571899 (home), Email

POSITION

NAME

E-MAIL

HOME PHONE

MOBILE

President

Norm Rodgers

rodgers0@bigpond.com

49635130           

0407101184

V-President

John Beach

John.Beach@det.nsw.edu.au

49294557

0439260626

Secretary

Simon Todhunter

sjtodhunter@bigpond.com

49571899

0408249558

Treasurer

David Gubbay

dgubbay@bigpond.net.au

4963 7770 4527

0411056310

Public Officer

David Gubbay

dgubbay@bigpond.net.au

4963 7770

0411056310

Publicity

Robert Wilkinson

wilko1951@gmail.com

 

0419413211

Membership

Greg Wilson

gawilson@bigpond.com

49696294

 

Historical

Bill Storer

wjstorer@ozemail.com.au

49423514

 

Historical

Peter Scaife

petersc@exemail.com.au

49432738

0490807648

Historical

Dick Sanders

dicksanders@optusnet.com.au

49432358

0409155188

Education

Norm Rodgers

rodgers0@bigpond.com

49635130           

0407101184

Function

Norm Rodgers

rodgers0@bigpond.com

49635130           

0407101184

Web Master

Greg Kentish

gkentish@gmail.com

 

0438880079

Committee

Bob Aus

aus.bob@icloud.com

49573924

0409320175

Committee

Peter Browne

Peter.Browne@mq.edu.au

 

 

Committee

Clive Cooper

hollyandgeorgia@bigpond.com

49 261051

0417210406

Committee

Alan Kamprad

bettyandalank@gmail.com

 

0402426201

Observer

John Hamall

rosjohnh@bigpond.com

49525924

 

Observer

David Trimble

djt450@hotmail.com

49439834

 

Honorary
Legal Advisor

Dennis Flaherty

Contact via Secretary

Contact via Secretary

 

COMMITTEE LOGIN